Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

John Cummins

John Anthony "Jumbo" Cummins

Visitation: Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Cummins, John Anthony age 59, of Harrison, Ohio passed away on Friday, August 9, 2019. He was born in...

Joseph Thullen

Joseph R. "Joe" Thullen

Gathering: Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:00am

Memorial Mass: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 10:00am

Joseph R. “Joe” Thullen, age 75, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, August 5, 2019. Beloved son of...

Iva Miller

Iva Mae Miller

Visitation: Monday, August 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Service: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 1:30pm

Miller, Iva Mae age 77, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, August 17, 2019. She was born in...

Lisa Spears Dalmida

Lisa Spears Dalmida

Service: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:00pm

Lisa Spears Dalmida, age 56, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, August 6, 2019. She was born in...

Roy (Sam) Day

Roy (Sam) Gene Day

Service: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 12:00pm

Day, Roy (Sam) Gene, of Silver Grove, KY, passed away on Monday, June 3, 2019. He was born in...

Rosanne Dusa

Rosanne M. Dusa

Visitation: Friday, August 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Visitation: Saturday, August 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Mass of Christian Burial: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 10:00am

Interment: Gate of Heaven Cemetery

Dusa, Rosanne M. age 85, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away peacefully on Wednesday, August 14, 2019. She was born...

Lois Mickle

Lois Ann Mickle

Visitation: Thursday, August 22, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 7:00pm

Mickle, Lois Ann age 69, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, August 18, 2019. She was born in...

William Seay

William Keyes "Bill" Seay

Visitation: Thursday, August 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Spring Grove Cemetery

William Keyes “Bill” Seay, age 91, of Greenhills, Ohio passed away on Saturday, August 17, 2019. He was born...

Diane Chaille

Diane J. Chaille

Visitation: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 5:00pm

Chaille, Diane Jean age 62, of Cheviot, Ohio passed away on Friday, August 9, 2019. She was born in...

Patricia Land

Patricia A. Land

Gathering: Thursday, August 29, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Patricia A. Land, age 81, of Green Township, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, August 20, 2019. She was born...