Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Charles Heringhaus

Charles Allen "Charlie" Heringhaus

Service: Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 11:30am

Heringhaus, Charles "Charlie" Allen age 84, of Erlanger, Kentucky passed away on Monday, July 26, 2021. He was born...

William Murphy

William David "Dave" Murphy

Service: Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11:00am

William David "Dave" Murphy, age 95, of Edgewood, Kentucky passed away on Thursday, July 22, 2021. He was born...

Joseph Mavigliano

Joseph Nicholas Mavigliano

Visitation: Saturday, July 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 10:00am

Mavigliano, Joseph Nicholas age 54, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, July 27, 2021. He was born in Cincinnati,...

Katie Percell

Katie Mae Percell

Visitation: Friday, July 30, 2021 from 11:30am to 12:30pm

Service: Friday, July 30, 2021 at 12:30pm

Katie Mae Percell, age 78, of Forest Park, Ohio passed away on Sunday, July 25, 2021. She was born...

Dorman Brewer

Dorman Nelson Brewer

Visitation: Friday, July 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, July 30, 2021 at 12:00pm

Brewer, Dorman Nelson age 78, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Thursday, July 22, 2021. He was born in...

Peggy Lovitt

Peggy Sue Lovitt

Peggy Sue Lovitt, age 63, of Verona, Kentucky passed away on Monday, July 26, 2021. She was born in Covington,...

Robert Eldridge

Robert Lee Eldridge

Visitation: Thursday, July 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 6:00pm

Eldridge, Robert Lee age 54, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, July 24, 2021. He was born in Cincinnati,...

Keith Frasher

Keith Frasher

Visitation: Thursday, July 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 12:00pm

Keith Frasher, age 73, of Forest Park, Ohio passed away on Friday, July 23, 2021. He was born in Rushville,...

Garry Wintzell

Garry R. Wintzell

Service: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 1:00pm

Visitation: Saturday, July 31, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wintzell, Garry R. age 63, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, July 17, 2021. He was born in...

Rebecca Jackson

Rebecca Ann Jackson

Service: Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Rebecca Ann Jackson, age 42, of Covington, Kentucky passed away on Thursday, July 1, 2021. She was born in...