Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Janice Castle

Janice C. Castle

Visitation: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 5:00pm

Castle, Janice Catherine (Nee Spilker) age 72, of Erlanger, Kentucky passed away on Friday, November 22, 2019. She was...

Reiko Williams

Reiko Williams

Gathering: Saturday, December 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:00pm

Reiko Williams, age 90, of Reading, Ohio passed away on Friday, November 22, 2019. She was born in Kobe,...

Bishop - Rev. Doris McCullough

Bishop - Rev. Doris J. McCullough

Visitation: Thursday, December 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Bishop/Rev. Doris entered into eternity on Sunday, December 1, 2019 at her residence. She was preceded in death by her parents...

Carter Dean

Carter Lee Dean

Visitation: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 10:00am

Dean, Carter Lee age 73, of Harrison, Ohio passed away on Friday, December 6, 2019. He was born in Lee...

Scott Smith

Scott E. Smith

Visitation: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 12:00pm

Smith, Scott E. age 47, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, December 4, 2019. He was born in Cincinnati,...

Frieda Planeaux

Frieda Rose Planeaux

Visitation: Monday, December 9, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 10:00am

Planeaux, Frieda Rose age 77, of Union, Kentucky passed away on Thursday, December 5, 2019. She was born...

Eddie Turner

Eddie Turner

Visitation: Sunday, December 8, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 4:00pm

Eddie Turner, 74, of Independence, Kentucky passed away on Monday, December 2, 2019. He was born in Turner's Creek,...

Gene Clabes

Gene Clabes

Service: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00pm

Gene Clabes, 74, community journalist, editor, horseman and entrepreneur, died Friday November 29, 2019, at St. Elizabeth Hospital-Edgewood, after...

Margaret Fann

Margaret Fann

Visitation: Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Highlands Cemetery

Brett Gray

Brett Gray

Visitation: Friday, December 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 1:00pm

Gray, Brett Allen age 61, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, December 1, 2019. He was born in...