Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The staff was attentive to every need and every request was addressed promptly. We are very satisfied.
~ Paul   W. - 2/9/2021

John does excellent job he is very friendly and nice. I was satisfied with everything.
~ Becky   T. - 1/28/2021

There are too many staff members to name because all that helped me did a great job. My thanks goes out to all that helped me.
~ Delbert   H. - 1/28/2021

I would recommend your funeral home 24/7. I was more than impressed with the quality of your services, twice. Once for the friends that recommended you and secondly for the service of my mother.
~ Sylvia   Y. - 1/26/2021

John Fisch was so kind to us. He explained everything to us and answered all our questions. The two men who came to pick my mother's body up, were two of the most caring people. They were so kind to us and took good care of my mom. 
~ Susan   M. - 1/24/2021

My mother's funeral was prearranged in 2013 she died 12-6-20. Your staff was helpful and excellent helping me. Andrea and all of the staff were excellent, because of COVID they walked me through everything. The staff has even checked on me after the service.
~ Brenda   L. - 1/22/2021

Andrea was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help us get the urn we wanted in time for the service. Everything was wonderful, from the experience of picking out the urn, flowers for service, signing paperwork to the service itself. Sending pictures/songs for the video, to picking out memorial items, topped with the pricing. We will definitely recommend you to others!
~ Lisa   W. - 1/20/2021

Excellent help from A to Z  
~ Missy   K. - 1/18/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.