Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Jason was very caring and helped me so much through this difficult time. He gave me great advice and was there anytime I had questions. What a wonderful person he is. I was very satisfied with the service. You have an excellent staff. I will definately recommend Newcomer to friends and family for the care they showed and making this easier on our family. 
~ Sylvia   F. - 1/6/2020

There was a lot of pain with the loss of a loved one, but the peaceful way my dad was cremated made me know for sure where I want and whom I want to do it for me. The staff made me feel like family and that they had my back all the way to the end. Thank you so much!
~ Dorothy   S. - 1/3/2020

Greg and Liz were both very helpful through this difficult time and process. Both were very professional, knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs. For this I am grateful. 
~ Rhonda   R. - 12/27/2019

The service was outstanding and John made the family feel very comfortable. Seeing all the Newcomer advertisements and experiencing their services first hand, they were right. 
~ Larry   H. - 12/20/2019

Everything and everyone was amazing. Thank you for the kindness, understanding, compassion, love, laughter, and overall amazing customer service. 
~ Bryon   L. - 12/17/2019

We were very satisfied with the services we received. The staff was very caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. 
~ Vivian   F. - 12/4/2019

They were all wonderful and we were extremely satisfied. Everyone was superb, thank you to all.
~ Cathi   B. - 11/28/2019

By far the best in our area for professional care, facilities and cost. I would and have already recommended to friends and family!
~ Marlene   H. - 11/18/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.