Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Michael Sexton was professional, kind and efficient. The priest he searched for the graveside service was wonderful. Michael showed me all the casket options. The blue gray one made of paper (who knew?) was perfect - beautiful and inexpensive (and ecofriendly)
~ Deborah   K. - 6/9/2022

We were very satisfied and would recommend to other people in the family & friends. Michael Sexton was very caring & very helpful.
~ Vickie   L. - 6/7/2022

Everyone in attendance was delighted by the service and I will recommend Newcomer in the future. Nick exceeded expectations and my family and I are beyond grateful. He attended to every detail & guided us through the process. Super guy!
~ Winfred   S. - 6/3/2022

The funeral director Mike Sexton was very attentive and did an excellent job!
~ Kathleen   F. - 5/25/2022

I was very pleased. Renee did a beautiful job on the DVD. It was perfect and described my aunt perfectly. Alexys did an amazing job with Ruby and the service and everything was set up so beautifully. The added Reese's cups were a heartwarming touch. Mr. Day did an amazing job as though he knew Ruby. Alexys added the metallic pink to the top of the vault and was perfect for Ruby.
~ Sadie   M. - 5/16/2022

I was very satisfied with the whole process of the services provided and the way everything was conducted.
~ Thomas   B. - 5/6/2022

We were very happy with your services. All of it was very satisfying. I appreciated you being in the extra services. The one that helped me with the V19 marker for my husband.
~ Lillian   J. - 4/29/2022

Everyone was very professional & helpful. Mike was very attentive & caring & spent a lot of time with the family. He's a great guy! Mike Sexton - is one of the greatest people to help us and a dear friend of my husband.
~ Jennifer   B. - 4/15/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.