Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Mark and his staff were extremely compassionate and professional. This was the first time I had lost someone and my mother was my best friend and extremely special. He helped us immensely and I will be forever grateful.
~ Ann Marie   S. - 7/23/2019

I was very satisfied with the quality of your service. I will recommend this funeral home to family and friends. Your staff went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you all so much!
~ Robin   S. - 7/12/2019

I see nothing that could use improvement. Mark & Melanie were amazing. Thank you for the kindness, understanding, compassion, love, laughter & overall amazing customer service.
~ Bryon   L. - 7/9/2019

I met with John Fisch. His expertise was amazing. He knew all about government forms and filing for insurance. He did an outstanding job with the obituary and memorial CD. In my darkest hour, I don't know what I would have done without him.
~ Larry   G. - 7/2/2019

We were very pleased with all the services. I can't remember the lady's name that assisted us at the memorial service & funeral but she was very caring, and explained everything to us. The staff was very caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.
~ Vivian   F. - 7/1/2019

Melanie Fallon was my first point of contact. She is a wonderful representative for Newcomer, she was so professional and put me at ease immediately. She also handled the video for my mom and did a wonderful job. She turned me over to Jason Gulley, the director who guided me through the funeral arrangements. Melanie spoke highly of Jason and my family and I were not disappointed. Jason was patient, kind, caring, professional and since this was first time making funeral arrangements, I am sure I was exhausting with so many questions. Their website is has so much helpful information. The entire staff provided exceptional service from those who transported my mom to the funeral home to Melanie and Jason with the planning and then the entire staff the day of the funeral service. I sincerely recommend Newcomer in Erlanger, KY.
~ Judy   G. - 6/28/2019

Very pleased with everything. Did help me through a very difficult time. All explained in detail and very detailed list of my bill. Very thoughtful & helpful staff.
~ Maria   V. - 6/26/2019

Very attentive to my needs. Treated me and my family so special. Andrea was very kind and helpful. She followed up with me to make sure everything went well and to see how I was doing. Very caring place. Took care of the fine details that we forgot. 
~ Dana   C. - 6/18/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.