Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied. Keep up good work. Thanks to Nick and Andrea.
~ Sandy   T. - 10/19/2022

Nick was the best! Every detail, every request, every promise was met! He was very easy to work with when planning our father's funeral and at the service, he was very accommodating.
~ Veronica   D. - 9/28/2022

We were completely satisfied. Mike and the rest of the staff were friendly and professional. Very accommodating. We couldn't have been more pleased.
~ Pattie   B. - 9/25/2022

We were very satisfied with our mother's service. The chapel was pretty, the music good and the staff ensured our service went as planned. Paul was very attentive and did a good job explaining the process. I appreciated that there was no pressure to buy additional items and services.
~ Robyn   E. - 9/23/2022

It was such a positive experience planning my mother's funeral with Nick and Renee they were very compassionate, thorough and easy to communicate with. Thanks to them both. From Sharon Scott
~ Sharon   S. - 9/22/2022
Alexys was very accommodating and even roped off a special parking area for all the motorcyclists. Jennifer prepared a wonderful slide show.
~ Rochelle   C. - 9/16/2022

We recently lost our beloved aunt and Newcomer's Staff was absolutely wonderful. She had a pre-planned policy that was transfered to Newcomer and I say it was the best thing that could have happened. Belinda took our original call - as we weren't aware of the transfer. She had Paul call me and he explained everything about her plan. They were patient and very helpful to our family in such a time of grief. She was beautiful, as was the Northwest Chapel. I would definitely recommend them for your final arrangement needs. Thanks so much for everything.
~ Priscilla   T. - 9/13/2022

Everything about your operation was wonderful. Nick and Andrea are who we saw most. They couldn't be more helpful. From start to finish everything went as planned. Facilities beautiful. Pleasant and caring employees. Services amazing. My entire family couldn't have been more satisfied. Thank you everyone, but most of all Nick.
~ Patricia   P. - 9/12/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.