Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I can't tell you how wonderful your staff is. You should be very proud of them and I would definitely recommend Newcomer. Thank you all again. 
~ Beverly   B. - 7/8/2020

Everyone was very helpful. The price was lower than what I had paid for so I used the extra money to get a good price on another urn. 
~ Drenda   W. - 7/2/2020

The funeral for our son was a beautiful celebration of his life. Everyone at the funeral home was so kind and sympathetic to our family and all of the visitors and to our needs. As you can imagine how tragic our situation was, we couldn't have asked for more kind and supportive staff. Our son loved to fish and the staff incorporated his fishing pole onto his casket with a paper big fish attached. Very...very....sweet, we all loved it! The funeral that we had to arrange was for our son who was killed in a motorcycle accident. The funeral director was so very kind and sympathetic to our every need.

~ Johanna   W. - 7/2/2020

We used you all for my grandpa previously and you also did my best friend a few years ago and her son. The service was good aside from the pandemic restrictions of course we would have wanted a big one but couldn't with the virus restrictions. We were happy with what we could do. The flowers were also beautiful. The Funeral Director did a great job, for the conditions we are dealing with. He helped a lot and was very kind. 
~ Alan   H. - 6/23/2020

I was very pleased with how everyone understood my needs. Everyone made me feel like part of the family. My brother looked very nice and everyone was very pleased. Thank you.
~ Mae   H. - 6/3/2020

Everything was excellent, Andee did a great job.
~ Douglas   W. - 5/15/2020

Jason was very caring and helped me so much through this difficult time. He gave me great advice and was there anytime I had questions. What a wonderful person he is. I was very satisfied with the service. You have an excellent staff. I will definately recommend Newcomer to friends and family for the care they showed and making this easier on our family. 
~ Sylvia   F. - 1/6/2020

There was a lot of pain with the loss of a loved one, but the peaceful way my dad was cremated made me know for sure where I want and whom I want to do it for me. The staff made me feel like family and that they had my back all the way to the end. Thank you so much!
~ Dorothy   S. - 1/3/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.