Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Your staff in whole provided outstanding service.

~ Michael   S. - 11/16/2020

We had a serious bad luck chain of events after my father passed. Andee and John were great at communicating potential problems, and minimizing distractions so we could mourn our father. Andee, John, and Renee worked beautifully together to give my father a wonderful, respectful send-off. The prices are great and the care far beyond the price.


~ Colleen   B. - 11/12/2020

Everyone I came into contact with was wonderful.


~ Christina   G. - 11/3/2020

Extremely satisfied! Start to finish, the entire staff was friendly, empathetic, accommodating and professional. We would highly recommend you to anyone.


~ Kathleen   J. - 10/15/2020

Even though we had no visitation we weren't made to feel any less important. From the moment they arrived at the house till leaving cemetary everyone was so respectful and kind. Staff answered all questions we had made us feel at peace with our decisions. Thank you everyone was so wonderful and helpful. The director was so kind to me & my daughters.


~ Linda   C. - 9/28/2020

I appreciate the promptness of how everything was done. Thank you for your services.

~ Melvin   N. - 9/23/2020

Newcomer & staff were very kind and respectful planning my parent's funerals. Ryan was such a kind, considerate person. Prices seem fine.
~ Sharon   K. - 8/27/2020

Andee did a nice job and took care of everything for us. Renee did a nice job on the video! Overall, we were very satisfied. Mom looked better than she had for the last few years! Everything was very nice. 


~ Robert   C. - 8/27/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.