Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything and everyone was amazing. Thank you for the kindness, understanding, compassion, love, laughter, and overall amazing customer service. 
~ Bryon   L. - 12/17/2019

We were very satisfied with the services we received. The staff was very caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. 
~ Vivian   F. - 12/4/2019

They were all wonderful and we were extremely satisfied. Everyone was superb, thank you to all.
~ Cathi   B. - 11/28/2019

By far the best in our area for professional care, facilities and cost. I would and have already recommended to friends and family!
~ Marlene   H. - 11/18/2019

Everything went so well. We were very satisified with the whole day. 
~ Betty   S. - 10/14/2019

Our family felt like we couldn't have asked for a finer group of people to work with. Sarah was our first encounter and very informative and welcoming. Melanie did a really good job with the online tribute. Mark was so personable, caring and with us every step of the way. Jason did an amazing job with the service. They were awesome!
~ Pam   G. - 9/18/2019

I was very well satisfied and felt Ms.Barr went above and beyond what we expected. Thank you all very much.
~ William   S. - 8/19/2019

With no previous experience of handling funeral arrangements, I feel that there is no other place that would have been handled it as well. Prices were very reasonable. Mark Ratliff was amazing, so caring and helpful!
~ Felma   A. - 8/16/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.