Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Nick and Lauren were caring and very helpful. They went out of their way to help me.
~ Fred   K. - 11/29/2021

Your facility was very clean and put together very well. The kitchen area was an added convenience to gather eat and visit with one another. The staff was thoughtful and considerate during this difficult time
~ Judy   W. - 11/23/2021

Nick was wonderful, very understanding and patient when there is so much going on at the time and so much to consider. He helped me tremendously.
~ Diana   H. - 11/17/2021

We received excellent service and would recommend Newcomer to anyone.
~ Tina   M. - 11/11/2021

I want to thank Andrea and her staff for their exceptional care of Nancy along with their caring attitude. I would not change anything. Thank you.
~ Sharon   K. - 9/30/2021

Our funeral director was extremely kind & caring. You know when you've suffered a terrible loss, I so appreciated her knowledge and helping me think through everything. The quality of service & attention to detail was impeccable. I must say I was so pleased that the Funeral Director came to the burial. I've been to a number of gravesites but I don't remember the Funeral Director attending. Funeral Director Alexys was outstanding & helped w/ so many small details.
~ Dianne   R. - 9/17/2021

It was perfect. My mom passed in January 2021 and Dad followed in August. Both cremations were prearranged which made it easy and everyone was so caring. You are all so great to work with, kind, caring, professional. Thank you! Nick was totally accommodating of our needs - thorough and professional throughout the process.

~ Theresa   H. - 9/13/2021

The staff was great, a pleasure to work with, they went out of their way to make sure it went smooth. No need to change anything I would rate it a 10.
~ Matthew   M. - 9/2/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.