Newcomer Cincinnatiobituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Frank Schnur

Frank Joseph Schnur

Visitation: Monday, March 18, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Mass of Christian Burial: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Arlington Memorial Gardens

Frank Joseph Schnur, age 83, of Colerain Township, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, March 13, 2019. He was born...

Michael Wagner

Michael N. "Wags" Wagner

Visitation: Monday, March 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Service: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 10:00am

Wagner, Michael Neilson age 67, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Thursday, March 14, 2019. He was born in...

Alice Rupprecht

Alice Cora Rupprecht

Alice Cora Rupprecht, age 81, of Colerain Township, Ohio passed away on Saturday, March 16, 2019. She was born...

Angela Green

Angela M. Green

Visitation: Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 12:00pm

Angela M. Green, age 53, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019. She was born in...

Roger Beasley

Roger Beasley

Service: Friday, March 15, 2019 at 12:05pm

Jeremy Wilhelmy

Jeremy Edward Wilhelmy

Visitation: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:00pm

Wilhelmy , Jeremy Edward age 28, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, March 5, 2019. He was...

Virginia Henry

Virginia L Henry

Visitation: Monday, March 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, March 11, 2019 at 11:00am

Virginia "Ginny" L. Henry age 91, of Erlanger, Kentucky passed away March 6, 2019 at St Elizabeth, Florence. ...

Sharon Davis

Sharon A. Davis

Visitation: Sunday, March 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 4:00pm

Davis, Sharon A. age 74, of Colerain Township, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, March 5, 2019. She was born...

Berdell Davis

Berdell "Baba" Davis

Visitation: Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 11:00am

Davis, Berdell "Baba" age 70, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, March 3, 2019. She was born...

Heather Bowling

Heather Rachele Bowling

Visitation: Friday, March 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Friday, March 8, 2019 at 1:00pm

Bowling, Heather Rachele age 34, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, February 26, 2019. She was born in...