Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Joan Walker

Joan Susan Walker

Visitation: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Walker, Joan Susan age 55, of Amelia, Ohio passed away on Saturday, September 19, 2020. She was born in...

Landale Olverson

Landale Olverson

Gregory Landale Olverson, Jr., age 30, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, September 2, 2020. He was born...

Yvonne Quelle

Yvonne Quelle

Service: Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 11:00am

Yvonne Quelle, age 75, of Green Township, Ohio passed away on Friday, June 5, 2020. She was born in...

William Bramble

William David Bramble

Service: Friday, September 18, 2020 at 11:00 am

William (Bill) David Bramble of Burlington KY entered into his heavenly home on Thursday April 23, 2020, after a valiant...

James Johnson

James Kevin Johnson

Celebration of Life: Saturday, October 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

James Kevin Johnson, 56, was born on April 18, 1964 in Cincinnati, Ohio to Frank Edwin and Emalie Johnson (nee...

Janet Nolte

Janet F. Nolte

Service: Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Joseph New Cemetery

Janet F. Nolte (nee Ruebusch), age 88, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Thursday, September 10, 2020. She was...

Peggy Renner

Peggy N. Renner

Visitation: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 11:30am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 12:00pm

Peggy N. Renner, age 97, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, September 9, 2020. She was born in...

Pauline Seaver

Pauline Seaver

Visitation: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 11:00am

Pauline Seaver, age 76, of Lebanon, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, September 9, 2020. She was born in Covington,...

Joyce Ginley

Joyce H. Ginley

Joyce H. Ginley (nee Larimer), age 78, of Lawrenceburg, Indiana passed away on Sunday, September 13, 2020. She was...

A. Lincoln Fisch

A. Lincoln "Linc" Fisch

A. Lincoln ”Linc” Fisch, age 93, retired college teacher, passed away Friday, September 11, 2020 in Lexington, Kentucky. He...