Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Roberta Dvorak Childs

Roberta J. "Bobbie Jo" Dvorak Childs

Visitation: Thursday, December 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:30pm

Service: Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 6:30pm

Roberta J."Bobbie Jo" Dvorak Childs, age 73, of Elsmere, Kentucky passed away on Sunday, November 28, 2021. She was...

Lenora Schroth

Lenora M Schroth

Visitation: Friday, December 17, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Funeral Mass: Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 10:00am

Interment: St Mary Cemetery - St Bernard

Lenora "Len" M Schroth (nee Merkt), beloved wife of the late Harry Eugene Schroth, sister of the late Florence...

Sylvia Fields

Sylvia Clair Fields

Service: Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 11:45am

Sylvia Clair Fields, age 75, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, December 5, 2021 at Christ Hospital. She...

Bernie Stephens

Bernie Lee Stephens

Visitation: Friday, December 10, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Visitation: Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 1:00pm

Bernie Lee Stephens was an extraordinary woman who was treasured by many. She passed away surrounded by love on Saturday,...

Jason Herren

Jason Michael Herren

Visitation: Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 7:00pm

Jason Michael Herren, age 40, of Petersburg, Kentucky passed away on Saturday, November 27, 2021. He was born in...

Larry Trahan

Larry Joseph Trahan

Visitation: Friday, December 10, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Service: Friday, December 10, 2021 at 7:30pm

Trahan, Larry J. age 72, of Colerain Township, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, November 30, 2021. He was born...

Dianna Stratton

Dianna Stratton

Visitation: Friday, December 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, December 10, 2021 at 12:00pm

Interment: Baltimore Pike Cemetery

Stratton, Dianna Jean age 67, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, December 4, 2021. She was born in Cincinnati,...

Don Hatmaker

Don Hatmaker

Visitation: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 11:00am

Donald Ray Hatmaker, Sr., age 73, of Hamilton, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, December 1, 2021. He was born...

Patricia Loreto

Patricia Ann Loreto

Visitation: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Mass of Christian Burial: Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 10:30am

Interment: St. Joseph New Cemetery

Loreto, Patricia Ann age 65, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Friday, December 3, 2021. She was born in...

Lawrence Heis

Lawrence L. Heis

Visitation: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 12:00pm

Lawrence L. Heis, age 85, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, November 29, 2021. He was born in...