Newcomer Cincinnatiobituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
John Weaver

John Wendell Weaver

Gathering: Friday, October 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Friday, October 26, 2018 at 4:00pm

Weaver, John Wendell age 69, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, October 6, 2018. He was born in...

Diane Schuster

Diane Marie "Dee" Schuster

Visitation: Thursday, October 25, 2018 from 9:30am to 10:30am

Service: Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 10:30am

Schuster, Diane "Dee" Marie age 59, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, October 16, 2018. She was born...

Stella Kokendoffer

Stella Lee Kokendoffer

Visitation: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 11:00am

Interment: Spring Grove Cemetery

Stella Lee Kokendoffer, age 85, of Springfield Township, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, October 9, 2018. She was born...

James Wood

James H. Wood

Visitation: Sunday, October 21, 2018 from 11:30am to 1:30pm

Service: Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 1:30pm

Wood, James H. age 83, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. He was born in Cincinnati,...

Traci McDaniel

Traci L. McDaniel

Gathering: Saturday, October 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 4:00pm

Traci L. McDaniel, age 50, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, October 10, 2018. She was born in...

Kyle Schweikert

Kyle Alec Schweikert

Visitation: Saturday, October 20, 2018 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 3:00pm

Kyle Alec Schweikert, age 26, of Harrison, Ohio passed away on Saturday, October 13, 2018. He was born in...

Grace Brown

Grace Lee Brown

Visitation:

Service: Friday, October 19, 2018 at 11:00am

Grace Lee Brown, age 79, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, October 14, 2018. She was born in...

Charles Hicks

Charles Richard "Chuck" Hicks

Visitation: Thursday, October 18, 2018 from 11:30am to 2:00pm

Service: Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 2:00pm

Hicks, Charles Richard age 86, of Fairfield, Ohio passed away on Saturday, October 13, 2018. He was born in...

Mary Riseden

Mary S. Riseden

Visitation: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 11:00am

Riseden, Mary S. Chandler (nee Cline) age 91, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Friday, October 12, 2018. She was...

Lonnie Dyer

Lonnie C. Dyer

Visitation:

Service:

Dyer, Lonnie C. age 84, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, October 14, 2018. He was born in...