Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Ronald Whitacre

Ronald D. Whitacre

Memorial Gathering: Saturday, February 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 2:00pm

Whitacre, Ronald Dale age 88, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, January 18, 2020. He was born in Morrow,...

Cecil Bishop

Cecil Bishop

Gathering: Saturday, February 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 4:00pm

Bishop, Cecil, age 83, of Norwood, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, January 15, 2020. He was born in Carlisle,...

Janice Burt

Janice Burt

Visitation: Saturday, January 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 4:00pm

Burt, Janice Marie age 69, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Thursday, January 16, 2020. She was born in...

Pamela Hegarty

Pamela Susan Hegarty

Visitation: Thursday, January 23, 2020 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 1:00pm

Hegarty, Pamela Susan age 70, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, January 18, 2020. She was born in...

Gloria Walters

Gloria Rochelle Walters

Visitation: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:00pm

Gloria Rochelle Walters (nee Johnson) went to be with the Lord on Friday, January 17 at the age of 81....

Ione Cox

Ione E. "MeMe" Cox

Visitation: Monday, January 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, January 20, 2020 at 11:00am

Interment: Crown Hill Memorial Park

Ione E. “MeMe” Cox, age 82, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, January 14, 2020. She was born...

Marion Halloran

Marion Elizabeth Halloran

Visitation: Sunday, January 19, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 4:00pm

Halloran, Marion Elizabeth age 92, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, January 13, 2020. She was born in Batesville,...

Kevin Helms

Kevin "Big K" Helms

Visitation: Sunday, January 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 12:00pm

Kevin "Big K" Helms, age 53, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, January 13, 2020. He was born...

Terrence Monroe

Terrence S. Monroe

Visitation: Saturday, January 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 4:00pm

Monroe, Terrence Sherman, age 64, of Cleves, Ohio passed away on Saturday, January 4, 2020. He was born in Lakewood,...

Ronnie Clay

Ronnie Clay

Visitation: Saturday, January 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 2:00pm

Ronnie E. Clay, age 69, of Florence, KY, passed away on January 12, 2020. Ronnie was 1 of 13 children...