Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Sean Neumann

Sean Michael Neumann

Visitation: Sunday, June 5, 2022 from 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Service: Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 4:30pm

Sean Neumann Villa Hills - It is with great sadness that the family of Sean Michael Neumann announces his passing on...

Robert Biggs

Robert A "Bob" Biggs

Visitation: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 7:00pm

Robert “Bob" A. Biggs Jr, 78, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, May 17, 2022. He was born in...

Mary Stephens

Mary Florence Stephens

Visitation: Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 3:00pm

Interment:

Mary Florence Stephens, age 84, of Glencoe, Kentucky passed away on Thursday, May 19, 2022. She was born in...

Larry Reese

Larry Reese

Memorial Gathering: Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Memorial Service: Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 11:00am

Reese, Larry age 51, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, May 9, 2022. He was born in...

Augustus Comello

Augustus D Comello

Service: Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 1:00pm

Augustus D Comello, age 64, of Cleves, Ohio passed away on Friday, May 13, 2022. He was born in...

Thomas Franklin

Thomas Edward Franklin

Visitation: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 12:00pm

Franklin, Thomas Edward age 71, of Florence, Kentucky passed away on Wednesday, May 18, 2022. He was born in...

Stephen Biddle

Stephen R Biddle

Visitation: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 7:00pm

Stephen R. Biddle, age 32, of Dry Ridge, Kentucky passed away on Sunday, May 15, 2022. He was born...

Marlene Herlinger

Marlene Marie Herlinger

Visitation: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 from 9:30am to 10:30am

Service: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 10:30am

Marlene Marie Herlinger, age 87, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, May 16, 2022. She was born in...

Carolyn Groppenbecker

Carolyn Sue "Sis" Groppenbecker

Visitation: Monday, May 23, 2022 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Monday, May 23, 2022 at 4:00pm

Carolyn Groppenbecker, age 59, of Harrison, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, May 11, 2022. She was born in...

Jerry Hall

Jerry Hall

Celebration of Life: Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 2:00pm

Jerry Hall, age 79, of Union, Kentucky passed away on Wednesday, April 27, 2022. He was born in Milan,...