Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Kim was wonderful with everything. My family was not rushed when making decisions so I thank her for that. She is awesome!
~ Tonyo   M. - 4/2/2019

We were totally satisfied. Thank you for all your kindness.
~ Linda   C. - 3/27/2019

Everyone we dealt with was very caring, helpful, and knowledgable.
~ Gary   B. - 3/14/2019

We were very pleased with Newcomer. From pre-planning to the actual funeral. When our loved one passed, a simple phone call put everything in motion to transport and take care of all the details.
~ Thomas   F. - 3/4/2019

Your staff acted like family and treated us like family also.
~ Ginger   F. - 2/14/2019

My experience with Newcomer Northwest Chapel was easy & clear. I was comfortable knowing everything was taken care of.
~ Deitra   W. - 2/6/2019

Over and beyond satisfied. Everyone I came in contact with was great. Andrea stood out and helped me in this difficult time. 
~ Marquita   A. - 1/10/2019

Would & have highly recommended Newcomer. They treated me with such respect & compassion. Every single question was answered and all my loved one's needs met.
~ Linda   B. - 1/9/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.