Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Several people that came got information about the funeral home they were very impressed with the location and parking. It was all nicely all was done by the funeral home. My husband looked like he was asleep. 
~ Sherry   S. - 5/20/2021

There were no complaints from any of my family concerning the services. You all provided quality service! Thank you!
~ Shasme   T. - 5/19/2021

Andee displayed an excellent degree of care, compassion, and human understanding. She was well-versed and knowledgeable. If I was giving a star rating, you earn a 5 out of 5.

~ Stanley   W. - 5/17/2021

We could not have done this without Nick and the compassion of his staff. Thank you for helping us during this unexpected moment of our lives.
~ Natalie   C. - 4/13/2021

Andrea at the West Side Chapel was very patient and caring through our difficult time.
~ Rebecca   A. - 4/13/2021
Working at Newcomer, I have observed the quality of service, individuals and staff, the quality is excellent and the staff is above the rest. That's why I chose to work there. It's about quality and caring.
~ Anthony   L. - 4/9/2021

Andrea helped our family with my mother's final wishes....to be cremated. She was SO wonderful and made a sad time more bearable. She was compassionate and sympathetic. And she was easily available when we needed her. Our family is truly grateful.
~ Susan   P. - 4/8/2021

Working with your staff was easy. I can't thank you enough. There was no insurance policy. I was able to plan a memorial service that didn't look or feel cheap. Nick was great. Anything I wanted/needed he made it happen.
~ Kristen   E. - 4/1/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.