Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

If and when I need funeral services, I will use this place again! The staff were wonderful, sensitive, and kind.
~ Cathy   S. - 11/28/2018

The young lady that helped us with planning the service was very helpful. The whole family was very satisfied.
~ Denice   L. - 11/21/2018


Kim was wonderful, warm, and understanding. Very Satisfied! I cannot think of one more thing Kim could have done to make this moment any less difficult. 

~ Richt   W. - 11/8/2018

All staff were kind, sensitive to our needs, and professional. The memorial service was beautiful. 
~ Danette   B. - 10/16/2018

HIGHLY Recommend!! I can not think of ANYTHING that needs to be improved. EXCELLENT employees and facilities!
~ Kathleen   L. - 10/16/2018

Everyone we came in contact with was professional, courteous, and caring. Linda did an excellent job on the video and Sara and Carletta were outstanding representatives of your funeral home.
~ Patrick   L. - 9/27/2018

I would recommend Newcomer to all. Thank you for making a rough time in our lives joyful.
~ Billy   O. - 9/18/2018

The quality of your service was super, everyone worked together to make a pleasant time for everyone. Overall every one of the employees that worked the day of my mom's funeral were very thoughtful.
~ David   G. - 7/3/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.