Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Even though we had no visitation we weren't made to feel any less important. From the moment they arrived at the house till leaving cemetary everyone was so respectful and kind. Staff answered all questions we had made us feel at peace with our decisions. Thank you everyone was so wonderful and helpful. The director was so kind to me & my daughters.


~ Linda   C. - 9/28/2020

I appreciate the promptness of how everything was done. Thank you for your services.

~ Melvin   N. - 9/23/2020

Stephanie made planning the service easy, very helpful. Andee was very organized and anticipated all of our needs. The webiste was very easy to navigate very satisfied!


~ Sharon   K. - 8/27/2020

Andee did a nice job and took care of everything for us. Renee did a nice job on the video! Overall, we were very satisfied. Mom looked better than she had for the last few years! Everything was very nice. 


~ Robert   C. - 8/27/2020

Thank you all for your kindness and consideration. The staff was great and very understanding. Mark made the process as easy & painless as possible.

~ Geketa   H. - 8/27/2020

Everything was wonderful. Andrea was with us from beginning to end. She was very knowledgeable and gave us good, sound advice and direction. I felt she went above and beyond to assist us. I honestly can't think of one thing she could have done to make our visitation and funeral better. She seemed like a family friend. We were very happy with your funeral home and the services provided.

~ Joyce   S. - 7/20/2020

Everything was excellent. Our mother and wife looked beautiful. Thank you all again for your kindness. Everyone was so nice before, during and after the service. The funeral home was clean, quiet and peaceful.

~ Floyd   H. - 7/17/2020

I can't tell you how wonderful your staff is. You should be very proud of them and I would definitely recommend Newcomer. Thank you all again. 
~ Beverly   B. - 7/8/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.