Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Alexys Gribble - very accommodating and even roped off a special parking area for all the motorcyclists.  Jennifer Berger - wonderful slide show.


~ Rochelle   C. - 9/16/2022

Everything about your operation was wonderful. Nick and Andrea are who we saw most. They couldn't be more helpful. From start to finish everything went as planned. Facilities beautiful. Pleasant and caring employees. Services amazing. My entire family couldn't have been more satisfied. Thank you everyone, but most of all Nick.


~ Patricia   P. - 9/12/2022

Nick was the best! Every detail, every request, every promise was met! He was very easy to work with when planning our father's funeral and at the service, he was very accommodating.


~ Veronica   D. - 9/7/2022

Mike Sexton - Did things the way I wanted them. Very kind, made me feel comfortable. Thank you.


~ Carol   B. - 9/2/2022

Very much satisfied with the top quality service and care.
~ Robert   D. - 8/24/2022

We were very satisfied. When we were able to see my son for the first time after his accident Mark made us feel welcomed and didn't rush us. This meant so much during a very difficult time. I'm very thankful. All of the staff were great. We felt really taken care of.


~ Yolanda   H. - 8/18/2022

Very satisfied. I had to handle 2 deaths in my family within less than six months this year. Alexis and Renee were excellent in helping me through COVID protocols & other challenges (1st death). Paul Harris the 2nd.


~ Rita   B. - 8/11/2022

Nick was made for the job. He went above and beyond to take care of arrangements for my husband. Very satisfied.


~ Theresa   M. - 8/3/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.