Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Working with your staff was easy. I can't thank you enough. There was no insurance policy. I was able to plan a memorial service that didn't look or feel cheap. Nick was great. Anything I wanted/needed he made it happen.
~ Kristen   E. - 4/1/2021

Andrea was a God sent. I never had to plan a funeral service before. She walked me through it with kid gloves making sure my dad's final wishes were met.
~ Jessie   P. - 4/1/2021

Good job all the way.
~ David   C. - 3/30/2021

Nick was amazing. He made me feel important & my loved one important. Nick helped with all the details. He was responsive & even dealt w/all the family members with care. Nick made me feel like we purchased your most expensive package rather than the limited budget we had. I will highly recommend Newcomer in the future.

~ Jennifer   B. - 3/30/2021

Andee was wonderful to work with.
~ James   S. - 3/29/2021

Andrea was very patient with my siblings wanting to change things midstream. She was very knowledgeable.
~ Wayde   B. - 3/16/2021

It was so easy to process and meet our desires. When I called ahead, I received excellent advice and the forms needed to notarize which helped outline process.
~ Sheila   N. - 3/15/2021

I can't think of a thing that could improve the kindness and service that the funeral director provided. Thank you so very much!

~ Deborah   D. - 3/8/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.