Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything was wonderful. Andrea was with us from beginning to end. She was very knowledgeable and gave us good, sound advice and direction. I felt she went above and beyond to assist us. I honestly can't think of one thing she could have done to make our visitation and funeral better. She seemed like a family friend. We were very happy with your funeral home and the services provided.

~ Joyce   S. - 7/20/2020

Everything was excellent. Our mother and wife looked beautiful. Thank you all again for your kindness. Everyone was so nice before, during and after the service. The funeral home was clean, quiet and peaceful.

~ Floyd   H. - 7/17/2020

I can't tell you how wonderful your staff is. You should be very proud of them and I would definitely recommend Newcomer. Thank you all again. 
~ Beverly   B. - 7/8/2020

Everyone was very helpful. The price was lower than what I had paid for so I used the extra money to get a good price on another urn. 
~ Drenda   W. - 7/2/2020

The funeral for our son was a beautiful celebration of his life. Everyone at the funeral home was so kind and sympathetic to our family and all of the visitors and to our needs. As you can imagine how tragic our situation was, we couldn't have asked for more kind and supportive staff. Our son loved to fish and the staff incorporated his fishing pole onto his casket with a paper big fish attached. Very...very....sweet, we all loved it! The funeral that we had to arrange was for our son who was killed in a motorcycle accident. The funeral director was so very kind and sympathetic to our every need.


~ Johanna   W. - 7/2/2020

We used you all for my grandpa previously and you also did my best friend a few years ago and her son. The service was good aside from the pandemic restrictions of course we would have wanted a big one but couldn't with the virus restrictions. We were happy with what we could do. The flowers were also beautiful. The Funeral Director did a great job, for the conditions we are dealing with. He helped a lot and was very kind. 
~ Alan   H. - 6/23/2020

I was very pleased with how everyone understood my needs. Everyone made me feel like part of the family. My brother looked very nice and everyone was very pleased. Thank you.
~ Mae   H. - 6/3/2020

Everything was excellent, Andee did a great job.
~ Douglas   W. - 5/15/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.