Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

All staff were kind, sensitive to our needs, and professional. The memorial service was beautiful. 
~ Danette   B. - 10/16/2018

HIGHLY Recommend!! I can not think of ANYTHING that needs to be improved. EXCELLENT employees and facilities!
~ Kathleen   L. - 10/16/2018

Everyone we came in contact with was professional, courteous, and caring. Linda did an excellent job on the video and Sara and Carletta were outstanding representatives of your funeral home.
~ Patrick   L. - 9/27/2018

I would recommend Newcomer to all. Thank you for making a rough time in our lives joyful.
~ Billy   O. - 9/18/2018

The quality of your service was super, everyone worked together to make a pleasant time for everyone. Overall every one of the employees that worked the day of my mom's funeral were very thoughtful.
~ David   G. - 7/3/2018

In a time as dark as this was/still is, your staff was always there to help us out. My Mother looked beautiful & we were very pleased to have gotten compliments from our extended family & friends about how nice the service was. Thank you all!
~ Bill   D. - 6/28/2018

The whole staff from beginning to end was so easy to work with. No improvements that I could suggest would make the experience my family had any better, please keep up the good work & service you provide. Thank you for making this most difficult time a little less painful.
~ Jarri   H. - 6/25/2018

I was beyond satisfied with every aspect of the funeral experience. I had never been involved in the planning of a funeral and I was very apprehensive. David Rees had a very calming effect on me at a time when I was very anxious and confused. Jennifer was so helpful and accommodating with the photos and music. I called several times to change things. I would absolutely recommend your funeral home and actually already have.
~ Janet   T. - 6/21/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.