Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our family felt like we couldn't have asked for a finer group of people to work with. Sarah was our first encounter and very informative and welcoming. Melanie did a really good job with the online tribute. Mark was so personable, caring and with us every step of the way. Jason did an amazing job with the service. They were awesome!
~ Pam   G. - 9/18/2019

I was very well satisfied and felt Ms.Barr went above and beyond what we expected. Thank you all very much.
~ William   S. - 8/19/2019

With no previous experience of handling funeral arrangements, I feel that there is no other place that would have been handled it as well. Prices were very reasonable. Mark Ratliff was amazing, so caring and helpful!
~ Felma   A. - 8/16/2019

There are no words to express how much I appreciated the kindness, the follow-up, the professionalism of each person/staff and funeral director in giving my husband a wonderful, warm flawless funeral service. I asked for tables for my husband's many many golf trophies- all were there. No matter what I asked- it was there. Flawlessly, I felt the service could not have been any better.

~ Cissy   H. - 8/15/2019

Everyone was wonderful. The day of my father's visitation we stayed quite a bit over the respected time reminiscing. The staff were lovely and allowed us to continue chatting, never making us feel pressured and hurry up. Newcomer made us feel cared for during a difficult period.
~ Alison   B. - 8/1/2019

My wife and I had never had to make funeral arrangements. Your staff simplified the process for us. Their knowledge was very helpful and ensured the memorial service turned out beautifully. Thank you!
~ Keith   B. - 7/24/2019

Mark and his staff were extremely compassionate and professional. This was the first time I had lost someone and my mother was my best friend and extremely special. He helped us immensely and I will be forever grateful.
~ Ann Marie   S. - 7/23/2019

I was very satisfied with the quality of your service. I will recommend this funeral home to family and friends. Your staff went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you all so much!
~ Robin   S. - 7/12/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.