Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The staff was great, a pleasure to work with, they went out of their way to make sure it went smooth. No need to change anything I would rate it a 10.
~ Matthew   M. - 9/2/2021

I was extremely satisfied with the way everything was conducted. Nick Nester did an excellent job taking care of my husband's funeral, hopefully he is still around when my time comes. 
~ Mildred   R. - 8/26/2021

Nick was excellent. Very professional and most accommodating. 
~ Carol   E. - 8/24/2021

Had a great experience at a very difficult time. Could not have gone any better. There is absolutely nothing I would change about our experience - everyone was very nice and respectful. We received everything we could have wanted and more. 
~ Andrea   N. - 8/18/2021

Andee Armintrout is the best. Very professional, nice, and kind. Looked after all our needs. 
~ Jeffery   G. - 8/16/2021

The quality of service and kindness was really special. Stephanie and Alexys are two very special people. I cannot thank them enough for their understanding and kindness. 
~ Marian   S. - 8/12/2021

I was very satisfied with everything. I don't feel anything can be improved, Newcomer is an excellent place for a loved one's funeral. Andrea Barr is very nice, knows what she's doing, and did a great job on my mom. 
~ Brenda   M. - 8/6/2021

The service we received was nothing short of amazing. Going into this process my family & I had no idea what to do or expect. Alexys & the Newcomer team were ready to help & answered all of our questions. They were kind and caring throughout the entire process. Thank you!
~ Melissa   C. - 7/27/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.