Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were very happy with your services. All of it was very satisfying. I appreciated you being in the extra services. The one that helped me with the V19 marker for my husband.
~ Lillian   J. - 4/29/2022

Everyone was very professional & helpful. Mike was very attentive & caring & spent a lot of time with the family. He's a great guy! Mike Sexton - is one of the greatest people to help us and a dear friend of my husband.
~ Jennifer   B. - 4/15/2022

Nothing could be changed for me or my family. You all did a perfect job for Lois Woodall our mother. Very gracious and very concerned.
~ Lori   S. - 2/24/2022

Job well done on behalf of my family. We thank you to the moon and back. Andrea and Renee were very, very helpful. Answered all questions, very polite and catered to our needs.

~ Orville   L. - 2/15/2022

Very pleasant and personable in such a very hard time. Director Andrea was by far the best in helping us get through this very difficult time. She is a Rock Star!!

~ Vickie   W. - 2/11/2022

I highly recommend this funeral home. This will be the funeral home for me and my family. The Staff was very professional, caring and courteous. Renee was very helpful and called back whenever I left a message.

~ William   M. - 1/30/2022

We were very satisfied with everyone and I would recommend Newcomer to friends & family.


~ Vickie   I. - 1/26/2022

Nick and the staff was so nice treated my entire family so nice and did a wonderful job on the video. I will always think of them in our prayers and recommend all my friends contact Nick in their time of need.
~ Pamela   M. - 12/14/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.