Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

John Fisch, director in charge was sincere, helpful, no high pressure, very accommodating. Newcomer paid Dads respects by flying the Air Force flag the day of the service and Air Force emblem on the hearse. 
~ Jeff   M. - 7/18/2017
Our family was welcomed like we were all that mattered and they took care of everything perfectly and with much compassion. Very satisfied with everything. Thank you so much.John Fisch was amazing and very caring. He helped me with anything I needed. 
~ Tracy   T. - 7/18/2017
Each staff member we encountered treated us with kindness and professionalism. Very pleased with our service, professionally done, attentive staff, clean and updated facilities. 
~ Regina   M. - 7/18/2017
Very satisfied. Your staff is excellent and their concern for the family and friends of the deceased is very obvious. Thank you for your attention to detail. 
~ Ed   W. - 7/18/2017
Quality of service was excellent. Ms. Linda and Mr. Adkins were excellent. 
~ Charles   C. - 6/21/2017
Everyone was so helpful to us in this time or sorrow. 
~ Paul   A. - 6/12/2017
The healing o four broken hearts began when we walked through the door of Newcomer Funeral Home- West Side Chapel. 
~ John   A. - 5/8/2017
John Fisch was so nice. Everyone I came into contact with was wonderful. I lost both my parents 11 days apart and the Northwest Chapel staff were amazing. I really can't even put into words how comforting they were. Thank you so much. 
~ Jessica   J. - 5/8/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.