Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Quality of service was excellent. Ms. Linda and Mr. Adkins were excellent. 
~ Charles   C. - 6/21/2017
Everyone was so helpful to us in this time or sorrow. 
~ Paul   A. - 6/12/2017
The healing o four broken hearts began when we walked through the door of Newcomer Funeral Home- West Side Chapel. 
~ John   A. - 5/8/2017
John Fisch was so nice. Everyone I came into contact with was wonderful. I lost both my parents 11 days apart and the Northwest Chapel staff were amazing. I really can't even put into words how comforting they were. Thank you so much. 
~ Jessica   J. - 5/8/2017
Theo and Andrea really made everything simple and easy for us. They were so caring and friendly and that means so much at this time. I had no worries about anything. Thank you both so much. 
~ Estella   R. - 5/8/2017
My family and I were very satisfied. I think you all do a great job. Keep up the great job you are doing. 
~ Sheria   F. - 4/5/2017
Great job and made it very easy on me. Byron Adkins knew when to joke and when to be serious. Very helpful with military arrangements! 
~ Frank   E. - 3/28/2017
I am very satisfied with the quality of service I see nothing that needs to be improved. Byron very helpful and friendly was very concerned about family.
~ Holly   F. - 3/22/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.