Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I could not thank Mark enough. The staff was very pleasant to work with at such a difficult time and it was very reassuring knowing our loved one was in great hands. Melanie and Mark were passionate about what we wanted and how we felt which helped us in this grieving process. Thank you again. Brandy B. 5/21/18
~ Brandy   B. - 5/25/2018
Andrea Barr went out of her way it felt to make it easier on family. 
~ Patrick   W. - 5/8/2018
John Fisch was absolutely wonderful and very patient. Thank you John for your caring and compassionate attitude and all your help during this very difficult time. I was more than pleased with the way my family and I were treated and how beautiful the service was handled. I can think of no improvements. This funeral home is top of the line.
~ Christine   K. - 5/8/2018
I was very pleased with the handling of the whole process. Kimberlyn CaraDonna was wonderful to work with. She was with us through every stage of the service. Very appreciated! My family would definitely recommend Newcomer.
~ JoAnn   S. - 5/8/2018
Mark Ratliff was the perfect funeral director. He was so thoughtful and his kind expressions of sympathy were genuine. I appreciated this in this difficult time. He answered every question and more. Can't say enough about Mark. Thanks again.
~ Anita   K. - 5/7/2018
Andrea was great. She helped in every way even with paperwork. She did not push in what to buy. I recommend her highly. You have a great employee there. Thank you.
~ Renate   M. - 4/21/2018
Mark and his team at the Erlanger, Ky. funeral home were outstanding in service and compassion and we highly recommend them. We had a double funeral and they exceeded our expectations. Thank You, Mark
~ John and Marilyn   K. - 4/14/2018
I can't say enough about the considerate, caring, and professionalism Newcomer 's showed to me and my family. Ms. Andrea Barr was nothing less than exceptional guiding and supporting us during this difficult time. From the moment we walked in to make final arrangements for my brother until we said our last goodbyes, everything was absolutely perfect. Jennifer greeted us at the door then we were in the more than capable hands of Ms. Barr. Thank you so much
~ Dawn   B. - 4/14/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.