Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Eugene LaSance

Eugene "Geno" LaSance

Service: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:00am

LaSance, Eugene "Geno" S. age 89, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, July 9, 2019. He was born...

Allene Thomas

Allene S Thomas

Visitation: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Forest Lawn Memorial

Allene Marie Thomas (Sloan), age 83, wife of Francis “Gene” Thomas (of 67 years) of Erlanger, KY went home to...

Sandra Valmassoi

Sandra L. Valmassoi

Visitation: Monday, July 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Arlington Memorial Gardens

Valmassoi, Sandra L. age 59, of Madeira, Ohio passed away on Sunday, July 14, 2019. She was born in...

Patty Carl

Patty Lou Carl

Visitation: Saturday, July 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 12:00pm

Carl, Patty Lou age 82, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, June 29, 2019. She was born in...

Lucy Gaines

Lucy Gaines

Visitation: Saturday, July 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Vine Street Hill Cemetery

Lucy M. Gaines, age 87, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, July 10, 2019. She was born in...

Clyde Cox

Clyde Thomas "Tom" Cox

Visitation: Friday, July 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 11:00am

Clyde “Tom” Cox, age 75, of Montgomery, Ohio passed away on Friday, July 12, 2019. He was born in...

Dorothy Colby

Dorothy Jean Colby

Visitation: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Arlington Memorial Gardens

Colby, Dorothy Jean age 91, of Fairfield, Ohio passed away on Sunday, July 14, 2019. She was born in...

Shelby Grow

Shelby Grow

Visitation: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Bevis - Cedar Grove Cemetery

Grow, Shelby L. age 24, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, June 29, 2019. She was born in...

Arline Dodson

Arline Dodson

Visitation: Saturday, July 13, 2019 from 11:30am to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Floral Hills Cemetery

Arline P. Dodson, age 83, of Florence, Kentucky passed away on Wednesday, July 10, 2019. She is preceded in death by...

Asher Puntillo

Asher Benedict Puntillo

Visitation: Friday, July 12, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 10:00am

Puntillo, Asher Benedict age 3, of Lawrenceburg, Indiana passed away on Saturday, July 6, 2019. He was born in...