Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Yvonne Quelle

Yvonne Quelle

Service: Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 11:00am

Yvonne Quelle, age 75, of Green Township, Ohio passed away on Friday, June 5, 2020. She was born in...

William Bramble

William David Bramble

Service: Friday, September 18, 2020 at 11:00 am

William (Bill) David Bramble of Burlington KY entered into his heavenly home on Thursday April 23, 2020, after a valiant...

Thomas McClendon

Thomas McClendon

Thomas McClendon Jr. was born August 29, 1952 to the union of the late Thomas McClendon Sr. and Thelma. He...

Robert Schatz

Robert D. "Bob" Schatz

Visitation: Private Visitation

Service: 9730 Reading Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45215

Schatz, Robert “Bob” D. age 91 of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, July 5, 2020. He was born in...

Patricia Conger

Patricia "Pat" Conger

Gathering: Saturday, August 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 12:00pm

Patricia “Pat” Conger, age 79, of Colerain Township, Ohio passed away on Monday, July 20, 2020. She was born...

Joyce Feldman

Joyce P. Feldman

Visitation: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 8:00pm

Feldman, Joyce age 83, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, July 26, 2020. She was born in Cincinnati, Ohio...

Sally Petrey

Sally Elizabeth Petrey

Visitation: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 1:00am

Service: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 1:00pm

Petrey, Sally Elizabeth age 79, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Friday, July 31, 2020. She was born in...

Agnes Luebbering

Agnes Anna "Aggie" Luebbering

Agnes Anna Luebbering, age 87, of Maineville, Ohio passed away on Saturday, August 1, 2020. She was born in...

Violet Burchett

Violet L . Burchett

Visitation: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 11:00am

At the ripe young age of 93, Violet Louise Burchett (Granny) took her last breath and moved on to a...

Kenneth Bibee

Kenneth Ray Bibee

Kenneth Ray Bibee, age 68, of Cheviot, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, July 29, 2020. He was born in...