Newcomer Cincinnatiobituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Richard Straughn

Richard L Straughn

Visitation: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 6:00pm

Straughn, Richard L. age 67, of Forest Park, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, April 25, 2017. He was born...

LaTasha Johnson

LaTasha Renee "TASHA" Johnson

Visitation: Monday, May 1, 2017 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Monday, May 1, 2017 at 12:00pm

Johnson, LaTasha Renee age 45, of Springdale, Ohio passed away on Sunday, April 16, 2017. She was born in...

William Kelly

William A Kelly

Service: Monday, May 1, 2017 at 11:00am

Kelly, William A. age 63, of Silverton, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, April 12, 2017. He was born in...

Lindsey Cox Jr.

Lindsey "Dickie" Cox Jr.

Visitation: Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Service: Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 11:00 am

Interment: Linwood Cemetery

Lindsey Cox Jr. “Dickie”, age 73, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Monday, April 24, 2017. He was born...

Dennis Shaw

Dennis R. Shaw

Service: Private Service

Visitation: Private Visitation

Shaw, Dennis Roy age 71, of Erlanger, Kentucky passed away on Tuesday, April 25, 2017. He was born...

Arthur Wright

Arthur F. Wright

Visitation: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Service: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Interment: St. Joseph Cemetery (New)

WRIGHT, Arthur F. age 72, passed away on Saturday, April 22, 2017. He was born in Cincinnati, Ohio on...

Ernest Woody Sr.

Ernest Ray Woody Sr.

Visitation: Monday, April 24, 2017 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Monday, April 24, 2017 at 12:00pm

Woody Sr., Ernest Ray age 80, of Cleves, Ohio passed away on Friday, April 14, 2017. He was...

Charles Phillips

Charles B. "Charlie" Phillips

Visitation: Sunday, April 23, 2017 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Monday, April 24, 2017 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Joseph New Cemetery

Phillips, Charles B. "Charlie" age 82, of Bridgetown, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, April 19, 2017. He was born...

Kenneth Buns

Kenneth W Buns

Service: Private Service

Buns, Kenneth W. age 79, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Sunday, April 23, 2017. He was born...

Richard Apted

Richard Joseph Apted

Visitation: Saturday, April 22, 2017 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 2:00pm

Apted, Richard Joseph age 51, of Green Township, Ohio passed away on Monday, April 17, 2017. He was born...