Newcomer Cincinnatiobituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
James Sicking

James Joseph "Jim" Sicking

Service: Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 10:30am

Interment: St. Mary's Catholic Cemetery

Sicking, James Joseph "Jim" age 78, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away peacefully on Sunday, February 12, 2017. He was...

Timothy Haney

Timothy Charles Haney

Visitation: Friday, March 3, 2017 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Friday, March 3, 2017 at 6:00pm

Haney, Timothy Charles age 38, of Green Township, Ohio passed away on Saturday, February 25, 2017. He was born...

Frank Eicher I

Frank William Eicher I

Visitation: Thursday, March 2, 2017 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 11:00am

Eicher, Frank William age 88, of Harrison, Ohio passed away on Friday, February 24, 2017. He was born in...

Marie Kraus

Marie "Jean" Kraus

Visitation: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 5:00pm

Kraus, Marie "Jean" age 79, of Green Township, Ohio passed away on Tuesday, February 21, 2017. She...

Sebastian Milano

Sebastian "Sam" Milano

Service: Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10:30am

Sebastian P., age 82 of Cincinnati, passed away at his beloved home on Monday, February 20, 2017. Sam is...

Austin Shockley

Austin G. Shockley

Visitation: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Visitation: Thursday, February 23, 2017 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Service: Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 11:00 am

Interment: Arlington Memorial Gardens

SHOCKLEY, Austin Grant age 26, of Colerain Township, Ohio passed away on Thursday, February 16, 2017. He was born...

Margaret Thompson

Margaret M. "Margie" Thompson

Visitation: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 12:00pm

Interment: Vine Street Hill Cemetery

Thompson, Margaret M. "Margie" age 88, of Colerain Township, Ohio passed away on Wednesday, February 15, 2017. She was...

Adrian Herberger

Adrian L. Herberger

Visitation: Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 6:00pm

Herberger, Adrian L. age 86, of Forest Park, Ohio passed away on Monday, February 13, 2017. He was born...

Tracey Henry

Tracey M. Henry

Visitation: Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 11:00am to 3:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 11:30am

Henry, Tracey Muriel age 56, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Saturday, February 11, 2017. She was born in...

Bryan Hulbert

Bryan Hulbert

Visitation: Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 11:00am

Hulbert, Bryan age 25, of Cincinnati, Ohio passed away on Friday, February 10, 2017. He was born in...