Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Mark and his team at the Erlanger, Ky. funeral home were outstanding in service and compassion and we highly recommend them. We had a double funeral and they exceeded our expectations. Thank You, Mark
~ John and Marilyn   K. - 4/14/2018
I can't say enough about the considerate, caring, and professionalism Newcomer 's showed to me and my family. Ms. Andrea Barr was nothing less than exceptional guiding and supporting us during this difficult time. From the moment we walked in to make final arrangements for my brother until we said our last goodbyes, everything was absolutely perfect. Jennifer greeted us at the door then we were in the more than capable hands of Ms. Barr. Thank you so much
~ Dawn   B. - 4/14/2018
Very grateful for all your help and guidance during this time of grief in a family. Belinda was amazing to work with. Before, during and after the service, she was there for our family. Thank you so much
~ MIchael   W. - 3/17/2018
My experience with Newcomer was a very pleasant and reassuring one. I intend to recommend your facility to others. John and Lisa were very hands on helpful through the whole process. 
~ Beverly   P. - 1/7/2018
Sheila helped with my mothers service at Oakhill. I followed her to your funeral home. Caring, thoughtful soul! 
~ Jama   B. - 12/8/2017
Newcomer has done my mother, and two brothers Home-going/Funeral. I love the staff at Newcomer located at 7830 Hamilton Ave, Mt Healthy, OH 45231 . John Fisch is one of the Funeral Director. He is very professional, and so kind. Newcomer just did my older brother Tenico services on September 30, 2017. Belinda and John was so professional, and kind. The staff makes you feel like they are apart of your family. Their hearts are so so loving, and full of empathy and compassion. Newcomer does an AWESOME/EXCELLENT JOB. I LOVE NEWCOMER........ BETWEEN 1-100 I rate Newcomer a 100. I RECOMMEND Newcomer to EVERYONE.
~ Sherry   R. - 10/10/2017
Bryon was great with making the arrangements and was very patient. Everything was excellent for the situation. Staff was caring, patient and helpful. The facility was very clean. Everyone was very caring and understanding. 
~ Stachy   W. - 9/19/2017
The very professional and kind associates at Newcomer helped to make all the arrangements for my beloved sister-law. They walked us through step by step to accommodate the needs and wishes of a very large family. Every single person we came in contact with, either by phone or in person, could not have been more helpful and reassuring. The Mt.Healthy facility was beautiful. Clean and modern, without being stark. It is comforting to know that should the time of need arise, that the staff of Newcomer will be there once again to assist us. There is no need to look further.
~ Christine   D. - 9/18/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.