Funeral home reviews Cincinnati

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Newcomer has done my mother, and two brothers Home-going/Funeral. I love the staff at Newcomer located at 7830 Hamilton Ave, Mt Healthy, OH 45231 . John Fisch is one of the Funeral Director. He is very professional, and so kind. Newcomer just did my older brother Tenico services on September 30, 2017. Belinda and John was so professional, and kind. The staff makes you feel like they are apart of your family. Their hearts are so so loving, and full of empathy and compassion. Newcomer does an AWESOME/EXCELLENT JOB. I LOVE NEWCOMER........ BETWEEN 1-100 I rate Newcomer a 100. I RECOMMEND Newcomer to EVERYONE.
~ Sherry   R. - 10/10/2017
Bryon was great with making the arrangements and was very patient. Everything was excellent for the situation. Staff was caring, patient and helpful. The facility was very clean. Everyone was very caring and understanding. 
~ Stachy   W. - 9/19/2017
The very professional and kind associates at Newcomer helped to make all the arrangements for my beloved sister-law. They walked us through step by step to accommodate the needs and wishes of a very large family. Every single person we came in contact with, either by phone or in person, could not have been more helpful and reassuring. The Mt.Healthy facility was beautiful. Clean and modern, without being stark. It is comforting to know that should the time of need arise, that the staff of Newcomer will be there once again to assist us. There is no need to look further.
~ Christine   D. - 9/18/2017
John Fisch, director in charge was sincere, helpful, no high pressure, very accommodating. Newcomer paid Dads respects by flying the Air Force flag the day of the service and Air Force emblem on the hearse. 
~ Jeff   M. - 7/18/2017
Our family was welcomed like we were all that mattered and they took care of everything perfectly and with much compassion. Very satisfied with everything. Thank you so much.John Fisch was amazing and very caring. He helped me with anything I needed. 
~ Tracy   T. - 7/18/2017
Each staff member we encountered treated us with kindness and professionalism. Very pleased with our service, professionally done, attentive staff, clean and updated facilities. 
~ Regina   M. - 7/18/2017
Very satisfied. Your staff is excellent and their concern for the family and friends of the deceased is very obvious. Thank you for your attention to detail. 
~ Ed   W. - 7/18/2017
Quality of service was excellent. Ms. Linda and Mr. Adkins were excellent. 
~ Charles   C. - 6/21/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.